Single Life Escapades

Stockholm, London, New York, Paris or wherever life takes us! Follow us and our single lives around the world and watch us trying to survive "the dating jungle".

A world full of sexy guys... Or is it?

Publicerad 2016-02-04 01:38:00 i Queen F,

Amazing start to an amazing blog! 
 
As the title says, the world is full of sexy guys. At least that's what everyone says and that's what media tells us everyday but common where are they? How long do I need to look to find these guys because I have been out and about in the world, I have not been looking for these guys from under a rock, I have actually seen some of the world but I have seen a lot less of all these hot guys which are supposedly out there. This might not be a major issue in comparison to world hunger but to me this is still quite a big issue! 
 
So then this is what the quest all comes down to, late night swiping on Tinder thinking that "maybe, just maybe I'll be lucky enough to find some decent guy tonight". Well it never ends well and I think we all know that, for every swipe you lower your standards and then when you finally get a match you end up sending a pathetic desperate message. See prime example below: 
Kisses
F
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Queen F & Queen T

Two wonderful "ladies" sharing their lives with everyone who's interested!

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela