Single Life Escapades

Stockholm, London, New York, Paris or wherever life takes us! Follow us and our single lives around the world and watch us trying to survive "the dating jungle".

Introducing: Queen T

Publicerad 2016-02-14 03:22:05 i Allmänt, Queen T,

Hello lovers ♥
 
Since my partner in crime has already kicked off this awesome blog with a couple of posts, it's time for me to introduce myself (or at least a little bit - in order for us to be able to write completely from our hearts, we are very keen about keeping our personas anonymous).
 
As already stated, I go by Queen T. Other nicks are "maneater", "little devil" and "lover of beautiful men and wonderful food" to name a few. Actually, that last thing has no one ever called me, but just thought you should know that about me, hehe. And this reminds me - you should also know that I am extremely impulsive and a true yolo practitioner (though I hate the term "yolo") which is why it has taken me so long to write this post: the last week has been spent with a guy in his family's apartment on Costa del Sol. Which is kind of a huge fucking secret because everyone except Queen F think I was home sick the past week. More about this guy and my week of warm weather, cheap shopping and hot sex laterz.
 
So guys, this was a little bit about myself. Comments can be posted in any post and questions will be answered without any hesitation. Happy to have you here, enjoy reading about the single life escapades from our point of view!
 
Oh, and one more thing. I am on a mission to become BEST at having sex. #noshame
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Queen F & Queen T

Two wonderful "ladies" sharing their lives with everyone who's interested!

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela