Single Life Escapades

Stockholm, London, New York, Paris or wherever life takes us! Follow us and our single lives around the world and watch us trying to survive "the dating jungle".

Post feelings after Costa del Sol

Publicerad 2016-02-14 03:55:00 i Allmänt, Queen T,

Here I am, lying in my own sheets after sharing a king size bed with a beautiful man the last couple of days (five nights I believe it was). I'm not the one to easily fall in love or get hooked on one specific guy, which I'm not, but I'm totally in love with spooning, feeling appreciated and having easily available d. I'm talking sex, all right? That, and everything that comes with it.
 
So I'm in this kind of post vacation blues state of mind, listening to Rihanna's Desperado and thinking about what I'm lacking right now. It's been such an amazing week at Costa del Sol with lots of tapas, delicious sangria, soft lips, tanned bodies, beating hearts... I really want to go back. Like, really really. I want to say "I need that man", cause that's the kind of longing I have, but I actually don't. I just need that whole situation happening again with a man who is equally uncomprimisingly into you, you're there just the two of you, living in the very moment, appreciating each other and both of you know that this doesn't mean anything, we're just totally enjoying our lives. His last words to me were, "You made Fuengirola a little bit more beautiful".
 
Guess I just need another vacation. Or sex. Yeah, I need sex.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Queen F & Queen T

Two wonderful "ladies" sharing their lives with everyone who's interested!

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela